Advice for a young learner

Hi everyone, I just started programming in C ++ (2 ½ months) and I was reminded of this question that I wanted to put to the people of the comunity very certainly more experienced than me. I have no major problems in learning the language, contrary to what is said on C ++, but being a beginner I often get stuck on some problems.
Let me give an example, when I have to solve the exercises at the end of chapter sometimes I can perform the exercise very easily while others use I can not solve them, and this makes me very disheartening. How did you feel when you just started programming? have difficulty in some things and ask if anyone in your place would know much more quickly solve you and then not feel up to it?
In programming, well in life for that matter, never compare yourself to others. Some people have a knack for things, but programming I'd say isn't something you are born with, it takes a lot of time and dedication to get right.

When faced with a problem you can't solve, don't discourage yourself because "people can do it better or faster", there is things I can do that many people can't, but when it comes to programming, there is a lot of things that JLBorges, Duoas, Disch and MiiNiPaa can do, that I probably couldn't even read, let alone comprehend.

If someone can do it better, nag them, ask them why, how, what etc. Pick the brains of those who came before you, so you can do the same for beginners several years from now.

Don't use energy discouraging yourself, use it to learn.